West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A (/thread-17752.html) |
Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - ramesh - 05-27-2014 I hope that Blackwood is the real deal plus Pooran with maturity and guidance , same for that boy in Trinidad that is scoring quadruple centuries ... Future Windies batting looks good Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - boquiesse - 05-27-2014 Rahtid excuses come out arready. Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - ketchim - 05-27-2014 ramesh , you know as well as I do that UNLESS : they get out of the Caribbean : their future is Dim...... Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - ramesh - 05-27-2014 I was impressed with Pooran in the under 19 , I already detected a flaw in Blackwood , He is in 20, 20 mode , he has to develop patience Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - ketchim - 05-27-2014 I think the New Director of Cricket , Richard Pybus : should be responsible for getting these Youths to England and/or Australia. Weather conditions and fast bouncy pitches.... Let Pybus EARN his money :-[ Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - ketchim - 05-27-2014 De saluting Soldier and highly touted Miguel will destroy dem lil bwoys : with RAW pace 8) Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - chairman - 05-27-2014 BREAKTHROUGH! Kayes ct Blackwood b C. Brathwaite 32 51 balls 83 mins 4x4 1x6. Ban A 66-1 16.6 Rahman 25* New batsman M. Ayueb. Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - ketchim - 05-27-2014 did not even know Carlos got a knock .. thought was just Cotterel and Cummins . Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - ketchim - 05-27-2014 78 - 4 Lunch. Re: West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A - boquiesse - 05-27-2014 Good going by the HPC but then again is only a D side dem playing. Lawd mih belly. |