Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! (/thread-17598.html) |
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - mapoui - 05-05-2014 no african in this picture! Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - Kwami - 05-05-2014 Happy Cinco de Mayo to Ketchem and Ramesh Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-06-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=89387.msg562269#msg562269 date=1399329335] no african in this picture! [/quote] Whappen to the audience ? :-\ Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - villagebelle - 05-06-2014 really?? .... seriously?? grown men??? and they say women are the quarrelsome ones!! men on guyanese forums quarrell more than the women! Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - mapoui - 05-06-2014 who ah quarrel..me ::confused:: I not even around too much any more. is me who following myself all over the board making stupid, illogical noises ::confused:: I just look at a picture and see the second most numerous part of the guyanese population excluded from a representative picture of guyanese beauty. obviously whoever put up that group for whatever reason doh see black women as worthy of inclusion
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-06-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=89387.msg562324#msg562324 date=1399388639] I just look at a picture and see the second most numerous part of the guyanese population excluded from a representative picture of guyanese beauty. obviously whoever put up that group for whatever reason doh see black women as worthy of inclusion [/quote] AND you chiding Goog Lee over "structured logic " hahahaha.....There are African drummers and an African audience. Oh well , You and Jala are one and the same :-[ [quote author=mapoui link=topic=89415.msg562320#msg562320 date=1399388223] more structure logic...does not even know what structure logic is. well its simple goog lee: when systematically your head is set up to operate to function in the interest of your enemy..like you and your gang [/quote] Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - villagebelle - 05-06-2014 Maps....I am thinking the lady, 5th from right, is Black?? :-\ and if she isn't.....then i 100% agree with you that the pic is not a correct representation of the peoples of Guyana. Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-06-2014 Whaddabout the Cooks ? ::LOL:: Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - mapoui - 05-06-2014 I saw her VB. she is a possibility but you know madrass Indians. as beautiful as anybody but are very dark indeed Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-06-2014 Is an African gyal with a hair weave .... These black girls NOT proud of dem kinky hair any more ....sad :-[ |