What is it with me fren Googs... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: What is it with me fren Googs... (/thread-1751.html) |
Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 awww, Belle no need to get jealous! I am still here... Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Meseret - 04-06-2011 Googs sweetie, it's so nice to see you back. I missed you sooooo ....... Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 awwww gal, its good to be back. man gotta come up fuh air now and again! ::rofl:: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 is whey SCAji gone? i come to gaff and the man got busy. bhaiji, like you gone to do some "ma-raying" :grin: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - SCA - 04-06-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=49030.msg329652#msg329652 date=1302117494] is whey SCAji gone? i come to gaff and the man got busy. bhaiji, like you gone to do some "ma-raying" :grin: [/quote] Goooogggggssssss...lang time to see bro....tell me!!! ::lol:: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 how the maraying bidness going? Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - SCA - 04-06-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=49030.msg329659#msg329659 date=1302117921] how the maraying bidness going? [/quote] Bai tings brite....I think a bit too brite. ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 you been keeping dese gals entertained with your stories? if bidness dat good, you might need to hire some helping hands! ::rofl:: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Artemisback - 04-07-2011 [quote author=SCA link=topic=49030.msg329573#msg329573 date=1302107778] Mammaguy is a deceiver...a trickster... [/quote] Mammaguy is another name for tantyman. Guyanese call it auntyman. :grin: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - SCA - 04-07-2011 [quote author=-Banbihari- link=topic=49030.msg329847#msg329847 date=1302197383] Mammaguy is another name for tantyman. Guyanese call it auntyman. :grin: [/quote] Nooooo....a mamaguy is not that! ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: |