Farewell Artie... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Farewell Artie... (/thread-1661.html) |
Re: Farewell Artie... - ketchim - 03-28-2011 then to add Insult to Injury de real neh neh : Open a Farewell thread :angry: Re: Farewell Artie... - ketchim - 03-28-2011 So de " stop breathing " comment followed by an RIP thread ... Y 'all lucky artemis in School ::eek:: Re: Farewell Artie... - Ryan - 03-28-2011 Re: Farewell Artie... - SCA - 03-28-2011 See..this neh neh talk...is is another wukbenchism??? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: I bid her farewell in the sense of it, since she said she was leaving...now go get your buckta stretched. You little taradiddlist!!! Re: Farewell Artie... - BK - 03-28-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=48641.msg325920#msg325920 date=1301339033] right ? y' all " wtf " de gyal , called her silly and told her to stop breathing : Dem is fighting words ... IF was me dis MB wouldda blow up !! ::rofl:: [/quote] you gonna blow it up with a fart? ::redcard:: Re: Farewell Artie... - Captain - 03-28-2011 there are more fighting on this MB than the middle east maybe we should get nato to come on board Re: Farewell Artie... - chairman - 03-28-2011 ::rofl:: Re: Farewell Artie... - SCA - 03-29-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=48641.msg325954#msg325954 date=1301346495] there are more fighting on this MB than the middle east maybe we should get nato to come on board [/quote] Cappo...there is no fighting here...only discussin' and cussin'...and them bais have Natoo here. Re: Farewell Artie... - Captain - 03-29-2011 you lucky is Natoo and not Jagoo Re: Farewell Artie... - SCA - 03-29-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=48641.msg326256#msg326256 date=1301409177] you lucky is Natoo and not Jagoo [/quote] Well they have Jag-too...which is really Natoo and Jagoo. |