Fastest ever bowlers - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Fastest ever bowlers (/thread-15667.html) |
Re: Fastest ever bowlers - Rev Al - 01-20-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=87054.msg544979#msg544979 date=1390244332] Ramnarace was the only UNcapped player ever to play for ROW ! Methink was Colin Cowdrey, whom had spotted his outswingers in Guyana got him in ... [/quote] * Ramnarace never played tests * Ivan Madray played 2 tests vs Pakistan in 1958----he scored 3 runs in the 2 tests and took 0 wickets. http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindies/content/player/52416.html Rev Re: Fastest ever bowlers - ketchim - 01-20-2014 http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindies/engine/match/62836.html Roy Gilchrist was meaner than Patto ... Re: Fastest ever bowlers - Mail - 01-20-2014 Sylvester Clarke was vicious but not sure how fast he was. Greg Thomas, the Welshman, was very fast but wayward. Re: Fastest ever bowlers - ramesh - 01-20-2014 The fastest bowler can only be a black one and that is because physically, physiologically and mechanically . they are a superior specimen . They run faster , jump higher and longer and therefore it has to be conceivable that they will also be able to bowl the fastest. Re: Fastest ever bowlers - Googley - 01-20-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=87054.msg544993#msg544993 date=1390253513] The fastest bowler can only be a black one and that is because physically, physiology and mechanically . they are a superior specimen . They run faster , jump higher and longer and therefore it has to be conceivable that they will also be able to bowl the fastest. [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Fastest ever bowlers - ketchim - 01-20-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=87054.msg544993#msg544993 date=1390253513] The fastest bowler can only be a black one [/quote] Bro , you are real stupid . Shoaib Akthar is a black man ? Look at this Pic and lemme know IF yuh color bline ....
Re: Fastest ever bowlers - ramesh - 01-20-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=87054.msg545008#msg545008 date=1390255666] Bro , you are real stupid . Shoaib Akthar is a black men ? Look at his Pic posted aboce and lemme know IF yuh color bline .... [/quote] He doesn't appear white to me , What do you think? Re: Fastest ever bowlers - ketchim - 01-20-2014 Yeah Jala ...me and you is the same color . :-[ Re: Fastest ever bowlers - ketchim - 01-20-2014 Lets all Kumbaya ::LOL::
Re: Fastest ever bowlers - ramesh - 01-20-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=87054.msg545011#msg545011 date=1390256031] Yeah Jala ...me and you is the same color . :-[ [/quote]Is that your wish? |