where are you travelling to this year!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: where are you travelling to this year!! (/thread-1563.html) |
Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - ketchim - 03-20-2012 Visiting India is a once in a lifetime Opportunity ? hhhhmmmm..... One mans meat is anodda mans poison ..... :blank: Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - Captain - 03-20-2012 go visit bobbice now that a visit of a lifetime Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - ketchim - 03-20-2012 Yeah ....Laang time me nah use wan Latrine ......... ::rofl:: Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - Captain - 03-20-2012 Jamal lefff he own i nmumbai Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - Artemisback - 03-20-2012 oh rass, vb can propa mek excuse eh. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - ketchim - 03-20-2012 Jamal used the Latrine to see Amitabh ... ::rofl:: Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - Artemisback - 03-20-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=48061.msg405034#msg405034 date=1332253856] that is.....if you have the energy to move about in that hot sun!! another thing.....hubby withers in the heat!! hence the lazy vacations on the beach! [/quote] cuba and india probably got the same tempraycha... only that india get more pppl and the place crowded... go ah north india dem gat snow deh... :cheesy: you can even do you lil research while you dere, see if you can find any ah you long last famblee... :cheesy: Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - villagebelle - 03-20-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=48061.msg405071#msg405071 date=1332259322] oh rass, vb can propa mek excuse eh. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: [/quote] Mr VB can propa med excuses ::lol:: Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - villagebelle - 03-20-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=48061.msg405083#msg405083 date=1332259884] cuba and india probably got the same tempraycha... only that india get more pppl and the place crowded... go ah north india dem gat snow deh... :cheesy: you can even do you lil research while you dere, see if you can find any ah you long last famblee... :cheesy: [/quote] meh done know who all i need is his address and i will go knocking on Salman Khan's door......hey Baiya, mere long lost ka bahin!!! ::rofl:: Re: where are you travelling to this year!! - Artemisback - 03-20-2012 :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Hubby scared... I would be skeptical too.... |