This board hijacked by Chin - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This board hijacked by Chin (/thread-15473.html) |
Re: This board hijacked by Chin - Meseret - 01-13-2014 He could always tek a loan from the super rich Soca and buy de upgrade. Re: This board hijacked by Chin - Kwami - 01-13-2014 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=86778.msg543694#msg543694 date=1389637465] He could always tek a loan from the super rich Soca and buy de upgrade. [/quote] Mes I am shocked at your callous comment , shocked I tell you Re: This board hijacked by Chin - ketchim - 01-13-2014 meseret , how can u be so insensitive to a mentally challenged Chinee ? ooooppppss....as well as physical :-[ Re: This board hijacked by Chin - Captain - 01-13-2014 yall being taken for a ride on a chair Re: This board hijacked by Chin - Meseret - 01-13-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=86778.msg543697#msg543697 date=1389637694] Mes I am shocked at your callous comment , shocked I tell you [/quote][quote author=Kwami link=topic=86778.msg543697#msg543697 date=1389637694] How is my helpful comment being deemed as callous? Ketchim suggested an upgrade, Chin did not respond cos he probably ent know whey he getting money from to upgrade. I help out by suggesting the billionaire friend he newly acquired. The one that only like you and Maps.[/quote] Re: This board hijacked by Chin - ketchim - 01-13-2014 IF Chin is cool with my Idea : I say we start a collection to subsidise the Purchase price ! Re: This board hijacked by Chin - chairman - 01-13-2014 we already have a donate button. so it makes it easy Re: This board hijacked by Chin - ketchim - 01-13-2014 That is true Chairman ! Socafighter prior to leaving donated to this Site . could you start with that ...publish her amount donated . and I will match hers and start the Wheelchair for Chin Fund ? ...thx ! Re: This board hijacked by Chin - ketchim - 01-13-2014 Chin , sarry chinee man ....the b!tch lied when she claimed making a donation ! Chairman confirms the big Lie .... : The Chairman: no money has been donated no wheelchair fuh you fuh now :'( THE OFFICIAL HUNK THREAD - chairman - 01-13-2014 post your "hunk" pictures here. Sportsl themed would be good. |