Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". (/thread-15.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - chairman - 10-17-2008

i really saw jumbie

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Meseret - 10-17-2008

Krishna, I think we saw what we saw, but we will never be able to convince some ppl.  That's why I never talk about it. 

I don't blame the others though, cos before that incident, I never believed in those things either.

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Googley - 10-17-2008

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=9314.msg58474#msg58474 date=1224269319]
Krishna, I think we saw what we saw, but we will never be able to convince some ppl.  That's why I never talk about it. 

I don't blame the others though, cos before that incident, I never believed in those things either.

Gyal, I believe you.  I have never seen one but i believe....

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - artemis - 10-17-2008

[quote author=Googley link=topic=9314.msg58487#msg58487 date=1224270450]
Gyal, I believe you.  I have never seen one but i believe....

I believe Krishna a long time.

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - chairman - 10-23-2008

here is the story sonia

[quote author=Reds link=topic=9314.msg31599#msg31599 date=1216052589]
heheheeee...

how you manage to see jhumbie in the daytime?

i have that power

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Sonia - 10-23-2008

That's a great story, Krishna.

[quote author=Sonia link=topic=9314.msg60597#msg60597 date=1224780938]
That's a great story, Krishna.

its a prappa true story gal and i tried to be descriptive

There are still a lot of people who believe i am telling a child's tale and will swear that jhumbies do not exist. I still believe those jhumbies saw what had happened to me and protected me from evil. Yes the jhumbies i saw were my guardian angels.

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Sonia - 10-23-2008

You know what you saw.

What did your friend Lenny think?  After a few weeks?  Did he still believe it was jumbie?