India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. (/thread-14924.html) |
Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - Meseret - 12-19-2013 The fact that they are grateful is no reason to exploit them and confiscate their passports, etc. Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - ketchim - 12-19-2013 I hear you , Mes. But employing our high falutin words and ideals of the 1st World : IS not comparable to that Continent , nor China ! Out " exploit " is their " saved from the ghetto"
Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - BK - 12-19-2013 most of India is a ghetto. that country is a latrine pit. Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - chairman - 12-19-2013 so u are glad our people left there Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - BK - 12-19-2013 of course I am glad my grandfather and great grandfathers and great grand mothers took the 'boat trip'. Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - chairman - 12-19-2013 isnt india a superpower how shit deh all ovah the place Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - BK - 12-19-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=86119.msg539671#msg539671 date=1387488158] isnt india a superpower how s*** deh all ovah the place [/quote] because the people sh1tting all over the place. the don't have latrines (they have more cell phones, than latrines) so guess where they take a dump? Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - chairman - 12-19-2013 so u walked carefully on the dam in uttar pradesh Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - BK - 12-19-2013 ![]() Indian children swim in the water next to a toilet Mumbai Re: India Ups Diplomatic Row with U.S. - chairman - 12-19-2013 come on subs. yikes lol |