Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ole time Christmas in Guyana (/thread-14770.html) |
Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Kwami - 12-12-2013 This country bumpkni growing up, always categorize Snakes and GT men as one of the same except that Gt men were more dangerous Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Artemisback - 12-12-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85946.msg538152#msg538152 date=1386871288] Exactly ! crimpalene slacks as well [/quote] how about rayon? Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Captain - 12-12-2013 yall full a crap sounds like the slaves and indentured labors of the 1800's had lit better than you lousy bunch Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - villagebelle - 12-12-2013 who stepped on your toe Cappo??? ::LOL:: you were probably one of dem rich peeps back in Gy? Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Kwami - 12-12-2013 Ketch , [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85946.msg538146#msg538146 date=1386871117] Yes , even my pinky finger stuck out with english style teacups Aristocrats style ! wipe sides of mouth with silk napkins , et cetera [/quote]Do you also use both sides of the toilet paper? Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Artemisback - 12-12-2013 ::LOL:: Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - ketchim - 12-12-2013 I had toilet tissue and flush toilet. Worry about that newspaper y'all wipe wid inna de Latrine daaammn...did that bruise yuh batty ? and leff like, black ink from de newspapah ? Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - ketchim - 12-12-2013 I went to Waakenaam and had to use a Latrine with square cut out newspapah. and a bucket watah at de side. Geeezzzz...I was culture shocked : tantamount to when I reach here and had to step on an Escalator !!! ::LOL:: Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Artemisback - 12-12-2013 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Googley - 12-13-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85946.msg538126#msg538126 date=1386869621] ::LOL:: yeah... we's lucky! i don't think baking cake in a sardine can, can ever be normal language for me. weird... the cans are so small, was it make belief cup cakes? [/quote] this from the woman who used to shit at the corner of the mud dam. 8) |