good morning - Printable Version

+--- Thread: good morning (/thread-131.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: SCA : The Racist - mapoui - 12-07-2011

[quote author=krishna link=topic=60233.msg382745#msg382745 date=1323277947]
i am hungry

for wat!?
yu ok?

yuh dont look so good!

Re: SCA : The Racist - mapoui - 12-07-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=60233.msg382760#msg382760 date=1323279294]
Again Inconsistent and Contradictory, Your Honour  Huh

and I am hard to understand?
phew! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: SCA : The Racist - chairman - 12-07-2011

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=60233.msg382763#msg382763 date=1323279494]

for wat!?
yu ok?

yuh dont look so good!

u ever see my picture then u wont say that :grin:

Re: SCA : The Racist - ketchim - 12-07-2011

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=60234.msg382755#msg382755 date=1323278944]
SCA, why are you doing this?  No one has challenged the police's right to maintain law and order, we are simply (well I am) that they had no right to shoot into a group of people who were not armed nor at the time, carrying out acts of violence.

Why he doing this is a Genetic reason dat even he will NOT unnastan !

Racism is a Disease  :embarrassed:

Re: SCA : The Racist - chairman - 12-07-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=60233.msg382766#msg382766 date=1323279622]
Why he doing this is a Genetic reason dat even he will NOT unnastan !

Racism is a Disease  :embarrassed:

deadly?

Re: SCA : The Racist - ketchim - 12-07-2011

It gonna kill SCA ..

papoose bettah watch sheself  :blank:

Re: SCA : The Racist - dave6 - 12-07-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=60233.msg382688#msg382688 date=1323275356]
SO . IF SCA is not wrapped in a PPP constitution :

what is de motive of his Rantings...

Points directly to a " coolie people "' time to commit atrocities...

what wrong ketchim?  do you want to be the only racist on this forum?
are you some poster child for multicultural diversity and unity?
my God man how old are you? you sound like a little female  pickney with the way you ball.

Re: SCA : The Racist - Kwami - 12-07-2011

[quote author=krishna link=topic=60233.msg382719#msg382719 date=1323276499]
i think granger was born in a manger

so he could be the nessiah :wink:
[/quote] no that will make him a jackass, as a manger and a stable is the  same thing

proof that the AIDS virus was produced in an american lab - Kwami - 02-26-2012

good morning - chairman - 03-10-2012

enjoy the day eveyone