I like this forum .... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I like this forum .... (/thread-1293.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: I like this forum .... - Googley - 02-18-2011

like you want Krishna to ban me or wah?  ::rofl::

Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-18-2011

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46826.msg312912#msg312912 date=1298060055]
like you want Krishna to ban me or wah?  ::rofl::

he should ban you baxide yes, you putting on nuff airs since you align yourself with the other side .....

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg312913#msg312913 date=1298060102]

he should ban you baxide yes, you putting on nuff airs since you align yourself with the other side .....

i doan know what u talking bout....

:blank:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46826.msg312916#msg312916 date=1298060232]

i doan know what u talking bout....

:blank:

steups, just hurry up and do what you promised ..

::rofl::  gal, naw rush the brush!

btw - if you see killer around, have him check in wid me. 

ok, but you know that i have almost nil patience.

haven't seen Killer for the day but will let him know if i do ..

Re: I like this forum .... - Kwami - 02-18-2011

Except  for myself I cannot think of one person on this forum who is  irritating

Re: I like this forum .... - ketchim - 02-18-2011

I make it my duty to Irritate....

as well as Irrigate  :blank:

Re: I like this forum .... - Kwami - 02-18-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=46826.msg312929#msg312929 date=1298061336]
I make it my duty to Irritate....

as well as Irrigate  :blank:
[/quote] I figure that you are most likely to  concentrate meditate then penetrate rather than irritate

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=46826.msg312933#msg312933 date=1298061631]
I figure that you are most likely to  concentrate meditate then penetrate rather than irritate

when one cannot penetrate it irritate the other party, result in having to meditate!  ::rofl::