came back from the states - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: came back from the states (/thread-109.html) |
Re: came back from the states - Artemisback - 11-06-2014 u know how the story with them old people. ::LOL:: Re: came back from the states - ketchim - 11-06-2014 She still think she hav a full house of chirrun ! must be the dementia tingy stepping in .. :-[ Re: came back from the states - Artemisback - 11-06-2014 8) 8) 8) 8) was 14 of ayo right? Re: came back from the states - ketchim - 11-06-2014 huh ? juss de 8
Re: came back from the states - Artemisback - 11-06-2014 ::LOL:: 8 ? in guyana people used to get one whole truck load ah pickney. but yet they spend theyre entire life telling you not to sleep with a man ::LOL::
Re: came back from the states - Artemisback - 11-06-2014 Re: came back from the states - Snoopster - 11-06-2014 Welcome back gyal. Not let's hop on the good foot and do the bad thing. 8) Re: came back from the states - Artemisback - 11-06-2014 Re: came back from the states - chairman - 11-06-2014 how much picnee u gon mek Re: came back from the states - ketchim - 11-06-2014 I need Food ! look at the bloody time artemis gawn and stuff she craw : and leff meh wid Snoop ! ::LOL:: |