1st Test: West Indies v England at North Sound - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: 1st Test: West Indies v England at North Sound (/thread-24148.html) |
Re: Hard Luck for Paint - boquiesse - 04-15-2015 Keep going young man
Re: 1st Test: West Indies v England at North Sound - boquiesse - 04-15-2015 Nick Knight mekking some observations - hmmmm Re: Hard Luck for Paint - ketchim - 04-15-2015 TON Up , Jermaine ! Holder ODI 23 year old Captain :The Great Clive Lloyd appointment is with You ! 8) Re: 1st Test: West Indies v England at North Sound - boquiesse - 04-15-2015 Bob Willis and Nick Knight - mekking plenty more observations Re: Hard Luck for Paint - ketchim - 04-15-2015 LUCK is also with you : CAUGHT off a NO ball DROPPED by Tredders. MAKE DEM PAY !! 8) Re: Hard Luck for Paint - boquiesse - 04-15-2015 The young man will have another chance in innings #2
Re: Hard Luck for Paint - ketchim - 04-15-2015 Jordan seh he will snatch at anodda one and it will STICK .....again :-[ Re: Half-day public holiday for day one of first West Indies-England Test in Antigua - bala24 - 04-15-2015 [quote author=cricketmaven link=topic=97015.msg631278#msg631278 date=1428847338] WHO THE f-word SCHEDULES A TEST MATCH FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY. LITERALLY THE WORST POSSIBLE COMBINATION OF DAYS OUT OF ALL POSSIBILITIES. OMFG HOW CAN YOU BE SO f-word-ing STUPID. THE INCOMPETENCE OF THE WICB DRIVES ME INSANE. [/quote] You don't have to get tenst for this,nor do you have to loathe for such a simple task. as @boquiesse said,they don't draw large crowds,not even for ODI's,so chill and pls don't freak out for this. Re: Ramdin confident ahead of England challenge - ketchim - 04-15-2015 Dem cook trini PELAU today : served with Zaboka !! nuff bandanya/ chadeau beni Ramdin smell and gone he way .... ::LOL:: ![]() huge session for west indies - chairman - 04-15-2015 lets go |