Hitting A Taste Jackpot - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hitting A Taste Jackpot (/thread-9355.html) |
Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - ketchim - 03-19-2013 no !! you gotta be kidding me ... The DNA from the menstrual was captured and mixed in with food ; Geera was the " hider " of the foreign substance being eaten: by an unsuspecting young Male... He den gets " ketch"....hahahaha :'( Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - ketchim - 03-19-2013 In ancient Egypt it was called a blood Loam: In Guyana........ Loam was a mix of mud and sand
Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - ketchim - 03-19-2013 Methink Googs ingested a fair bit ...and still happily marrid ! ::confused:: Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - mapoui - 03-19-2013 the man get a good dose eh! deh calculated it just right for the long term ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: there was a trinidad Kiaso about those kinds of things called Miss Santa. look it up. I wonder if it on youtube? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - Captain - 03-19-2013 is concoction from the mullah Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - ketchim - 03-19-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=78362.msg488949#msg488949 date=1363716684] the man get a good dose eh! [/quote] Cappo also sound as though he " volunteered " to lash de Geerah ! ::LOL:: Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - villagebelle - 03-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=78362.msg488941#msg488941 date=1363715877] no !! you gotta be kidding me ... The DNA from the menstrual was captured and mixed in with food ; Geera was the " hider " of the foreign substance being eaten: by an unsuspecting young Male... He den gets " ketch"....hahahaha :'( [/quote] dna captured?? how did they do that? are you saying that they took the blood and mixed it in with food??? i hope not......that's nasty!! i never ever heard of that before. i have to ask my older sis them if that's what getting catch with geera means cause i don't believe Ketch. Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - mapoui - 03-19-2013 Quote:Cappo also sound as though he " volunteered " to lash de Geerah ! is dat weh wrong with him all the time? no wonder he so brief. he doh even have time to talk. he have to run home :o ;D ;D ;D ;D Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - Googley - 03-19-2013 hahahahahahahahahaha! The googs know how to defend against those things! U gots to know the right mantra!! 8) 8) you see how excited Maps got lashing the mango with the Geera!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - Nargis - 03-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=78362.msg488941#msg488941 date=1363715877] no !! you gotta be kidding me ... The DNA from the menstrual was captured and mixed in with food ; Geera was the " hider " of the foreign substance being eaten: by an unsuspecting young Male... He den gets " ketch"....hahahaha :'( [/quote] i heard of that - I also heard of them ladies putting their pee in the mans food to catch them. ::yawn:: |