Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' (/thread-8961.html) |
Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - mapoui - 02-19-2013 Quote:That Wife BEAT the crap outta he.. beat him fuh wat...jockin' off in the tub? she shudda help him out ![]() dat was barbaric inded! >
Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - ketchim - 02-19-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482493#msg482493 date=1361300585] Frigid????? [/quote] Low libido and sexual coldness in women can be cured. Frigidity and sexual inhibitions can be cured ! Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Nargis - 02-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77575.msg482513#msg482513 date=1361302347] Low libido and sexual coldness in women can be cured. Frigidity and sexual inhibitions can be cured ! [/quote] but in the meantime her husband has the right to rape her? Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Captain - 02-19-2013 it was rough sex Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - ketchim - 02-19-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482539#msg482539 date=1361305312] but in the meantime her husband has the right to rape her? [/quote] a married man should use Ms. Palmer ? Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Nargis - 02-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77575.msg482543#msg482543 date=1361306836] a married man should use Ms. Palmer ? [/quote] answer my question Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Nargis - 02-19-2013 what are you going to do when shes on her period? screw her then too? Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - ketchim - 02-19-2013 Back door ?
Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - ketchim - 02-19-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482547#msg482547 date=1361307162] answer my question [/quote] I already said that I have a problem with this so called marital rape ! Married couples can rape each other is simply Foolish .... Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Nargis - 02-19-2013 how is it foolish? regardless of married or not - NO means NO. you dont have right on a woman simply because shes your wife |