T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises (/thread-8957.html) |
Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 the have stuff like this deh in Berbice den. deh want all fuh dehself! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 This PARAIKA here...is that sea or river water? Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - ketchim - 02-18-2013 That is the Mighty Essequibo River ...flows to the Atlantic... Salt and sludge watah .... Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 Quote:That is the Mighty Essequibo River ...flows to the Atlantic... but man that is serious water. look how wide the water vista is. I though it was the ocean fuh ah minute teher Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - ketchim - 02-18-2013 Snoopster from that part of Guyana ... Opposite end from the Berbice River I man from the Demerara river on 1 side and the Atlantic Ocean on the front : Protected by the Sea Wall
Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 the tide rise dat high boy? Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - ketchim - 02-18-2013 Yep...the cyclone type wind used to drop Fish in my Yard in rain season ! Flood when the Waves are bigger than de Wall
Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 like this: Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - ketchim - 02-18-2013 There it is ...I wear Long Wellingtons Boots during that time ....hahahaha 8) Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 oh good lord. allyuh have to move from deh boy. go inland! pheeeeeew! |