Boil and Fry : ground provision - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Boil and Fry : ground provision (/thread-89.html) |
Re: Boil and Fry : ground provision - ketchim - 04-12-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=41390.msg279193#msg279193 date=1287089140] mom or the flea market [/quote] Imagine after all these years she now my full time Caterer ! 8) Re: Boil and Fry : ground provision - mapoui - 04-12-2017 talking about plantains and cussada...like deh stop plantin' dasheen. I cyar get calaloo bush to buy nowhere I try.. dat is a national disaster. :-[ :-[ :-[ and okro gorne up high high. I buy a package yesterday fuh 5.59..about 2 dollars more than las' time fuh ruffly the same amount. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: thing getting brong bwoy! :o :o :o :o Re: Boil and Fry : ground provision - ketchim - 04-12-2017 I buy a mango for 4 bucks the odday day disgusting product of coosta rica. I pelt de neighbah dawg with most of it. him tunn around and chow it down.... Re: Boil and Fry : ground provision - Captain - 04-12-2017 you eat dawg food Re: Boil and Fry : ground provision - mapoui - 04-12-2017 wat kinda mango is dat ::confused:: I does buy from fortinos or the big chinese supa market. deh does be good 95% of the time buy dem green to ripe. I like the sweet in my chutney and kushela
Re: Boil and Fry : ground provision - Captain - 04-12-2017 no GT mango in TO Re: Boil and Fry : ground provision - ketchim - 04-12-2017 buxton spice here at 2 bucks each but I was at the 'fresh obsessed' place ! |