lunch!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: lunch!! (/thread-8804.html) |
Re: lunch!! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 nargis , your nana was Aryan samaj ? Re: lunch!! - Nargis - 02-06-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg479001#msg479001 date=1360181721] nargis , your nana was AÅ•yÄÅ„ samaj ? [/quote] yes he was Re: lunch!! - Nargis - 02-06-2013 when he died, my mamoo did the rites in sanatan dharma. my mother didnt argue when she came back here - her cousin - Uncle Ramesh - made her do the last rites according to arya samaj rites. Re: lunch!! - Nargis - 02-06-2013 i guess it depends on your belief and what you believe to be the right thing to do. if ppl want to do the rite here and the body is there - then who am i to argue but logic would dictate that the rites should have been done there - where the body is. Re: lunch!! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 I agree ...but these folks gats to get back to work ! In the interest of expediency , why not do the last rite ceremony here : at your local Temple with your familiar Pandit ... maybe Googs will check in [img alt= ]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/wink.png[/img]
Re: lunch!! - Nargis - 02-07-2013 im so hungry Re: lunch!! - ketchim - 02-07-2013 I having Salmon steak and Fries....bizarre combo but I man too hungry to argue with these girls ... Re: lunch!! - chairman - 02-07-2013 chicken sandwich Re: lunch!! - mapoui - 02-07-2013 man how allyuh can tall about funeral an' food at the same time? Pheeew~ :
Re: lunch!! - ketchim - 02-07-2013 hahahahahaha...sorry mapster ...its called Multi tasking : I hear rumblings over the Property already ... :'( |