Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Ryan.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Ryan.... (/thread-8400.html) |
Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Ryan.... - Snoopster - 01-03-2013 Ye[quote author=-24tea link=topic=76328.msg470414#msg470414 date=1357243595] @ snoopter, sony erriccson was my best pone... had it for 4 years ::love:: in between my erricson, i gone thru three smart phones, and now a samsung... :'( :'( [/quote] Yep, that Ericsson T28 I had was a super awesome phone. Very intuitive and the reception was the best. Plus it was tiny and light and didn't need a cover. Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Ryan.... - Nargis - 01-03-2013 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=76328.msg470416#msg470416 date=1357243692] talking on it can be a little funny, let me take a pic [/quote] yeah take one and lets see Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Ryan.... - ketchim - 01-03-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76328.msg470456#msg470456 date=1357251538] yeah take one and lets see [/quote] How about a pic of me ....while we wait ?
Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Ryan.... - Artemisback - 01-03-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=76328.msg470453#msg470453 date=1357251129] Ye Yep, that Ericsson T28 I had was a super awesome phone. Very intuitive and the reception was the best. Plus it was tiny and light and didn't need a cover. [/quote] and i love texting on it, it type the words exact, not like the touch screens.. :'( my current phone piss me off, it logs every text message inbound and outbound on the call log/call history.... > sony erriccson doesnt do that....
Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Ryan.... - Nargis - 01-03-2013 U can change that settong in the setup artemis Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Å•yÄÅ„.... - Nargis - 01-15-2013 i still want the Note 2 but i hear a Note 3 is coming out? Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Å•yÄÅ„.... - Ryan - 01-15-2013 prob not until q4 and they say it will be much larger. note 2 is only a few months old. galaxy s4 will be the next big release. Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Å•yÄÅ„.... - Nargis - 01-16-2013 I bought it....thenote 2 And I love it It is not that big I can use one hand Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Å•yÄÅ„.... - chairman - 01-17-2013 i should go check if i qualify for upgrade yet. my plan expires in may Re: Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Å•yÄÅ„.... - ketchim - 01-17-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76328.msg473459#msg473459 date=1358305993] I bought it....thenote 2 [/quote] Could artemis hav yuh ole samsung ....