poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts (/thread-8287.html) |
Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - Artemisback - 12-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75880.msg467585#msg467585 date=1356373439] The crap he post is the purview of faggots and soff man ::redcard:: [/quote] stop it, you gun hut the bai feelings.
Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - Artemisback - 12-24-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=75880.msg467590#msg467590 date=1356373647] 5 of us now in hall of fame [/quote] wow, only if i can get numbers like these on my report card hocked:
Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - ketchim - 12-24-2012 he should think B4 he started on me b4 I logged on : I take no prisoners ! :wink: Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - Artemisback - 12-24-2012 :cheesy: yal like batty and poke Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - ketchim - 12-24-2012 he is the po when i done dump on him ::lol:: Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - SCA - 12-24-2012 Poor Uncle Sponge...man too saff to hurt even a fly. Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - SCA - 12-24-2012 Somehow ole Uncle Sponge is a key-board terrorist.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - SCA - 12-24-2012 The problem is the man can't stay up long.. and the man can't stay strong... that just mek the 'man' wrong... Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - SCA - 12-24-2012 Hence uncle sponge can't tek the pressure...he retired hurt! Ho ho ho... I always tried to understand why old people so scroggety...but now I am finding out first hand(s)...them lonely, bored and quarrlesome... Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - ketchim - 12-24-2012 You looking fuh notice as dem seh in GT : : Anyway IF yuh want relevance ....stay with kwami ::rofl:: |