Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty (/thread-8277.html) |
Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - ketchim - 12-23-2012 This is the World's Largest Democracy : Y'all behave ! Nargis and poke .....Join the Womens Lib movement ! Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Watooka - 12-23-2012 What about beating them with iron bars and throwing them out of a moving bus? Let the punishment fit the crime. Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - ketchim - 12-23-2012 Watooka , happy holidays ! before or after Nargis castration ? Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Watooka - 12-23-2012 And a happy 2013 to you as well. Bai I pass by a site called guyanaxx or something like that. Some of the pics there do resemble a familiar avatar. Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Kwami - 12-23-2012 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=75844.msg467147#msg467147 date=1356288761] What about beating them with iron bars and throwing them out of a moving bus? Let the punishment fit the crime. [/quote] how bout heating same iron rods and sodomising these rapists with them before before castration Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - chairman - 12-23-2012 these guys deserve through justice Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - ketchim - 12-23-2012 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=75844.msg467157#msg467157 date=1356290900] Bai I pass by a site called guyanaxx or something like that. [/quote] hahahahaa....I showed a gyal that site with a double of her : IF I did not know her intimately , I wouldda accuse her wrongfully ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Watooka - 12-23-2012 Now that site is gonna experience a sudden increase in visitors and wonder how come. Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - vest007 - 12-24-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=75844.msg467159#msg467159 date=1356291221] how bout heating same iron rods and sodomising these rapists with them before before castration [/quote] This is one of the methods which should be considered: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chemical_castration Examples: http://rt.com/news/pedophilia-russia-chemical-castration-059/ http://english.ruvr.ru/2012_06_05/77079747/ http://www.noi.md/ru/news_id/10565 http://www.reuters.com/article/2009/09/25/us-castration-idUSTRE58O4LE20090925 http://www.abc.net.au/news/2010-06-09/poland-approves-chemical-castration-for-paedophiles/859672 Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Nargis - 12-24-2012 there should be no death penalty. death would be too easy a punishment for them. |