Honeymoon is over! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Honeymoon is over! (/thread-82.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Nargis - 10-14-2010

[quote author=-----FRYallooou link=topic=41380.msg279089#msg279089 date=1287080047]
yeah i have coco buttah foh dem things dat...  :wink: :undecided:

:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Captain - 10-14-2010

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=41380.msg279086#msg279086 date=1287079960]

meh BT dont have stretch marks and it look rale nice pon meh....ayuh try deh - this is a garment tha should only stay on for a lil while anyway  :yeti:

why

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41380.msg279092#msg279092 date=1287080091]
post a pic via pm ......

and doan overlay with henna .... ::rofl::

you baxide!  wah mek you think i would send you a pic in the first place?  ::rofl:: :grin:

Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - ketchim - 10-14-2010

Lemme post a pic of stretch marks :

[Image: Chicago%20buttock%20augmentation%20lift%...nt%201.jpg]

that doesnt look bad at all

Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - ketchim - 10-14-2010

aloo ....bettah leh abbi see de brown stretches... Huh

Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Artemisback - 10-14-2010

cream soda and evap milk is the best

Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - BK - 10-14-2010

some men thinks all women sexy after a few drinks regardless how they are dressed

Re: Honeymoon is over! - Ryan - 10-14-2010

do you really think any of those comedians said any of these things?

Huh

they didnt

Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Kwami - 10-14-2010

maybe i am weird but i find the burka and hijab quite sexy.