What kind of military can Canada afford? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: What kind of military can Canada afford? (/thread-7821.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Snoopster - 11-15-2012

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=73964.msg457584#msg457584 date=1353005813]

lol, i'll pass Maps ... i got a good thing going.

Sarry Mes.  But yuh walk right into that one.  I tell yuh arreddy - Maps is an old school "G" rass. ::lol::

Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - mapoui - 11-15-2012

Quote:[size=14px]lol, i'll pass Maps ... i got a good thing going.[/size]

no a prob Mes.  it would have been hard to fit you in anyway :cheesy: :cheesy:

Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Meseret - 11-15-2012

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73964.msg457589#msg457589 date=1353005952]

no a prob Mes.  it would have been hard to fit you in anyway :cheesy: :cheesy:

hahahahahahahahahahahaha ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

lol, i needed that laugh Maps, but i do understand your predicament.

Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Captain - 11-15-2012

fuh maps

[Image: 000946-fat-overweight-black-woman-with-h...771804.jpg]

Quote:[size=14px]ol, i needed that laugh Maps, but i do understand your predicament.[/size]

wat tickle you so much about that!?  it would have been hard..real hard to fit you in.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=73964.msg457594#msg457594 date=1353006169]
fuh maps

[Image: 000946-fat-overweight-black-woman-with-h...771804.jpg]

why yuh callin mih name in dis cappo.  dat woman eating KFC whose fine herbs and spices seasoning fuh his meat is MSG

yuh ever intersected with what MSG does to the gas it causes bodies that injest it to collect?

dat woman look like she has a lot.  would she drop one while you are at it? Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

oh mi gord!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - ketchim - 11-15-2012

If she blow one on Cappo , he would reach Enmore ! ::lol::

Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Snoopster - 11-15-2012

Careful Maps.  That homan is Captain's regular squeeze.  He's being very generous in letting you have those thighs for one night Bro. ::lol::

Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Artemisback - 11-15-2012

men take so long to mature.

Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Captain - 11-15-2012

too much fuh me