That Fiscal Cliff - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: That Fiscal Cliff (/thread-7711.html) |
Re: That Fiscal Cliff - ketchim - 11-07-2012 hahahahah....we going in Circles.. Throw " box' hand and fcuk de banks... Use your turn to buy a grinder ! Grind split peas for the South Asian voters ::lol:: Bajan Lall in Kitty became a Millionaire ! Re: That Fiscal Cliff - ketchim - 11-07-2012 keep in Simple, stupid ::redcard:: Re: That Fiscal Cliff - ketchim - 11-07-2012 Sell Dhallpouri out yuh Apartment : Like my Flea market lady !
Re: That Fiscal Cliff - Snoopster - 11-07-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73562.msg455732#msg455732 date=1352323755] Sell Dhallpouri out yuh Apartment : Like my Flea market lady ! [/quote] You'll get that bird. One day Bro, one day. ::lol:: Re: That Fiscal Cliff - ketchim - 11-07-2012 She is a capitalist ... She knows how to generate revenue. Her cook up rice is now 35 bucks a tray .... up 10 bucks in a year :wink: Re: That Fiscal Cliff - Kwami - 11-07-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73562.msg455739#msg455739 date=1352324293] She is a capitalist ... She knows how to generate revenue. Her cook up rice is now 35 bucks a tray .... up 10 bucks in a year :wink: [/quote] An apartment can be a source of revenue , be it cook up rice or prostitution Re: That Fiscal Cliff - ketchim - 11-07-2012 Yes ....massage parlours outta apartments on Finch avenue : Is booming bizness for the koreans... America must put the Latino gyals to work :blank: Re: That Fiscal Cliff - ketchim - 11-07-2012 Weed can generate millions in Revenue. Legalise it ! Re: That Fiscal Cliff - ketchim - 11-08-2012 http://www.ctvnews.ca/canada/what-is-the-fiscal-cliff-and-should-canadians-be-concerned-1.1028588 Canadians !! Re: That Fiscal Cliff - ketchim - 11-08-2012 The tax increases and spending cuts add up to more than US$600 billion ; and are expected to have an immediate and catastrophic effect on the U.S. economy -- and by extension, any economies that rely on it, such as Canada.[left][/left] |