oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline (/thread-7582.html) |
Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - ketchim - 10-31-2012 Too much white.... :wink: Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - Artemisback - 10-31-2012 yeah i brought some salara from Guyana and it was mighty... i had it with milk. :grin: hocked:
Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - villagebelle - 10-31-2012 yea....i remember that the coconut wasn't easy to spread. i have learned from that mistake - make it a bit softer and also to be more generous with the coconut
Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - Artemisback - 10-31-2012 i don't like it with too much kuzz kuzz... i like the way vb deh... it looks saff dip that in some milk and rasss yummm... must try it with milk.... cow milk that is :kiss: Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - ketchim - 10-31-2012 Yeah ...a lotta peeps dont like too much red coconut ... Only IF it dry U need a drink ... Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - Artemisback - 10-31-2012 saff or haad, i cannot eat it without milk... some people find that gross... wtf some ppl gatta be out of their minds.
Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - ketchim - 10-31-2012 Milk and coconut jelly ... dont go : but then again Canal peeps weird ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - Artemisback - 10-31-2012 lol... but its not coconut jelly when it tun hard ...is kuzz kuzzzz... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - ketchim - 10-31-2012 Arrite... have an Owara :kiss: Re: oh rant village belle, salara meking headline - Artemisback - 10-31-2012 tek ur awarra and move soh eh |