congrats saif-ali khan and kareena kappor - Printable Version

+--- Thread: congrats saif-ali khan and kareena kappor (/thread-7365.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: congrats saif-ali khan and kareena kappor - Nargis - 10-22-2012

thats their official wedding photo.

i dont know how come they didnt fix the dupatta properly on her head and pull it away from her face a little more

kareena on the reception nite with new Step Daughter - Sara ali khan

[Image: bi-126255.jpg]

Re: congrats saif-ali khan and kareena kappor - ketchim - 10-22-2012

wait....wait....'

he had Pickney b4 ?? Cry 

yes he was married to amrita singh - she is like 10 years older for him. he got married at age 22 i think. has2 children with her - Sara and Ibrahim i think.

Kareena Kapoor attended that wedding when she only 10 years old at the time lol

now he is married to Kareena Kapoor lol

this is his son - Ibrahim - on the way to the wedding - he is the spitting image of his dad

[Image: nikahh16oct-40.jpg]

amrita singh and daughter - sara

[Image: cover-story_010512113613.jpg]

Sounds like he using Kareena as a stand in Mummah  ::redface:: ::redface::

that statement makes no sense

what makes No sense to me is Kareena :

marriding in to 2 ready made Pickney  ::redcard::