Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! (/thread-7288.html) |
Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-07-2012 I was really jerking every body around chairman..looking fuh argument. but the issue is serious, urgent and all are at risk. #### yes armik..I mean boquies.. {Bokey} deh can now focus elsewhere ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-07-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=72048.msg447789#msg447789 date=1349636875] maybe you ms boquiesse was watching that crap [/quote] bokey is ah ms? hocked:
Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - boquiesse - 10-07-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=72048.msg447789#msg447789 date=1349636875] maybe you ms boquiesse was watching that crap [/quote] As were a lot of other folks around the world. I think the whole of Sri Lanka was watching. Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Meseret - 10-07-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=72048.msg447672#msg447672 date=1349563824] Just havin fun maps , of course you are not insane [/quote] It's all Kwami's fault. He started it. Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Kwami - 10-07-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=72048.msg448058#msg448058 date=1349662912] It's all Kwami's fault. He started it. [/quote] Maps left himself open ::rofl:: Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-08-2012 open like a fox? : :