Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? (/thread-7154.html) |
Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - mapoui - 09-24-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=71524.msg443753#msg443753 date=1348503719] he said Long Island Iced Tea ..... my most favourite of all teas .... [/quote] yu too! pheew. oxymoronish flavours :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: too cold fuh me! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - Meseret - 09-24-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=71524.msg443755#msg443755 date=1348503933] yu too! pheew. oxymoronish flavours :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: too cold fuh me! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] if yuh din suh frighten 'Merica, i woulda invite you to come and have some ... you woulda change you mind .. Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - mapoui - 09-24-2012 a lot of people drink ied tea anyway. I see it sellin' everywhere. even the presidents choice makes an iced tea, sold at no frills and fortinos. there mus' be something to it I guess. happy long island tea den..captain, mes' ...and kechim and his unique additions :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: have cups fuh me :grin: :grin: Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - mapoui - 09-24-2012 there is still snail mail. package it. it will reach! :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - Googley - 09-24-2012 green tea fuh me! from uncle Lee http://www.unclelee.com/ Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - mapoui - 09-24-2012 aaah. nice googs! di'ze yuh family? ::eek:: Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - Googley - 09-24-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=71524.msg443771#msg443771 date=1348504764] aaah. nice googs! di'ze yuh family? ::eek:: [/quote] famiLee! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - Kwami - 09-24-2012 Because of this tune I drink salada tea Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - Nargis - 09-24-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=71524.msg443546#msg443546 date=1348370059] I like both..but coffee better..save I cant stand the coffee available in my parts of Ontario any more..none of it! so I drink tea(s). I like the teas available here better :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: I like Chai spice black tea..brewed for like 5 minutes... with milk! :azn: :cheesy: mmmmmmmm! the aroma...the smell. and the ta'se is great :kiss: there is another tea I like called Goji Berry tea which is green tea spiced up with the Goji berry. I also like red rose blac tea straight..and any good green tea straight. but right now in an' amongst all the teas, I would do anything for some Titty coffee...first...and some blue mountain second. blue mountain is nice but but I still prefer my Titty coffee :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: [/quote] i had brought some blue mountain from jamaica - it was sooooooooooooooooo good! i prefer coffe in the mornings and tea in the evenings Re: Choice: Tea or Coffee...? - mapoui - 09-24-2012 Quote:[size=14px]i had brought some blue mountain from jamaica - it was sooooooooooooooooo good[/size] yes...blue mountain is very nice coffee. I can see why it commands the high price. but yu lucky to get it to buy. its never available up here save by some odd piece of luck. I still like Titty coffee though. and the coffee up in dominica especially is very nice |