Ketchim .. come back man - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim .. come back man (/thread-7121.html) |
Re: ketchim retire from Forums - SCA - 09-20-2012 And to add to that we are not including shouting in the box....make that another 45 days. Re: ketchim retire from Forums - Meseret - 09-20-2012 Sunshine, you lil baxide really ent gat nutting to do Re: ketchim retire from Forums - SCA - 09-20-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=71384.msg443000#msg443000 date=1348153252] Sunshine, you lil baxide really ent gat nutting to do [/quote] Juss puttin' all of the posts in context... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: how you doin' this mownin' Re: ketchim retire from Forums - Kwami - 09-20-2012 Just like some episodes on the wuk bench , his retirement here is premature Re: ketchim retire from Forums - SCA - 09-20-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71384.msg443003#msg443003 date=1348154202] Just like some episodes on the wuk bench , his retirement here is premature [/quote] Bai everything is only relevant in the dimensions of time and place...somtimes we stretch those dimensions too far, and hence it is a somber curtain-call. And we do that which we do best...we move on, to bigger and perhaps better things. Re: ketchim retire from Forums - Meseret - 09-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71384.msg443001#msg443001 date=1348153372] Juss puttin' all of the posts in context... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: how you doin' this mownin' [/quote] I good. Packing ... office relocation next week. Re: ketchim retire from Forums - SCA - 09-20-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=71384.msg443005#msg443005 date=1348154805] I good. Packing ... office relocation next week. [/quote] Mes movin' on to bigger and better office and things....alwd we movin' on up to the west side...LOL Re: ketchim retire from Forums - Meseret - 09-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71384.msg443008#msg443008 date=1348155860] Mes movin' on to bigger and better office and things....alwd we movin' on up to the west side...LOL [/quote] Yeah, bigger and nicer office but not too excited. I like downtown ... Re: ketchim retire from Forums - Captain - 09-20-2012 come on up to midtown Re: ketchim retire from Forums - chairman - 09-20-2012 |