googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in (/thread-7028.html) |
Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - SCA - 09-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71074.msg440734#msg440734 date=1347471590] YOU dont see Evil in your own yard : Firmly draped in yuh Star spangled banner .. God is Great does NOT belong on your Lips OR on your typing fingers .... : : [/quote] So now the infidel owns god is great....there you go. Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - SCA - 09-12-2012 I contend that sweatshops do more for poor people that those who choose to condemn the very sweatshops. Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Googley - 09-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71074.msg440665#msg440665 date=1347468461] Googs have a Donkey Cart : he can fill up there ? [/quote] reliable transportation that requied no gasoline or foreign oil! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - SCA - 09-13-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71074.msg441076#msg441076 date=1347559558] reliable transportation that requied no gasoline or foreign oil! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Maan the poor donkeys can't catch a break...them wukkin' and wukkin' wnd wukkin'.... Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Googley - 09-13-2012 "dankey want riding, hold him Joe" ::rofl:: ::rofl:: bai, back to nature! Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - ketchim - 09-13-2012 Plus the Dankey dung is good for de Agri ... ::lol:: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Googley - 09-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71074.msg441096#msg441096 date=1347560633] Plus the Dankey dung is good for de Agri ... ::lol:: [/quote] enviromental friendly 'exhaust" ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - SCA - 09-13-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71074.msg441100#msg441100 date=1347560759] enviromental friendly 'exhaust" ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Just mek sure you put that California nameplate on your nic pon the donkey! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Googley - 09-13-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71074.msg441106#msg441106 date=1347561048] Just mek sure you put that California nameplate on your nic pon the donkey! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] naw naw, that means i have to pay for a license (tag). dem police can recognize me donkey when he smile! ::rofl:: |