Another life wasted - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Another life wasted (/thread-6954.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Re: Another life wasted - mapoui - 09-05-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70776.msg439216#msg439216 date=1346857212]
Could I have a white sandy beach ,instead  ?  Cool

granted!

wat I like is dat under all the trouble, homelessness and catholic shelter wtc., she went and got her high school diploma.

no matter what happened that displayed real character on her part.  with half  a chance she would have made a decent life for herself

Re: Another life wasted - ketchim - 09-05-2012

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=70776.msg439243#msg439243 date=1346863052]
with half  a chance she would have made a decent life for herself
Pimps dont give Chances....

Lets have a look at her " home environment " :

By age 14 , she was having Sex....delivered baby at 15 .

Where was Mom ...cause was dad that put her out !

assume they were separated .....why ?

Whappen :

y'all scared to analyse this tragedy ?

where is Meseret when I need her  ::redface::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70776.msg439275#msg439275 date=1346871681]
Whappen :

y'all scared to analyse this tragedy ?

where is Meseret when I need her  ::redface::

wats there to figure out Huh 

plenty apparently!

dat discussion useless ketchim..nothing of value in it?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=70776.msg439285#msg439285 date=1346874507]

yes it useless! I now read the link with the report of the arrest!

the fella have problems..and a sex addiction he cant control.

and if the children with the grandmother in Guyana now...why did'nt she keep her daughter when she was desperate?

is she can handle 2 children now..even on a vacation... she could have helped her daughter when seh was desperate.

living with her mother she would never have met that fella.  she would have had a chance.  she only hooked up with that fella from desperation..no one to turn to.

her father is the main cuprit however.  he was very stupid, punitive.  I wonder if he has learned anything from this

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=70776.msg439285#msg439285 date=1346874507]

not much apparently

Re: Another life wasted - Captain - 09-06-2012

should the father be charged also

Re: Another life wasted - mapoui - 09-06-2012

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=70776.msg439327#msg439327 date=1346938597]
should the father be charged also

yes