Berbice Cane Cutter... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Berbice Cane Cutter... (/thread-6792.html) |
Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - Captain - 08-21-2012 now what will happen when he comes face to face with bubba Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - SCA - 08-21-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=70200.msg436531#msg436531 date=1345569537] now what will happen when he comes face to face with bubba [/quote] There is no bubba in Berbice....he will be confined to the New Amsterdam prison in the non-violent section. Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - SCA - 08-21-2012 Come on man...I want to score a big hundred....not zero, but hero, me, yes hero. ::redcard:: Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - SCA - 08-21-2012 No flow.... Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - SCA - 08-21-2012 soon....this reminds me of chanders approaching his 100...slow, steady, deliberate, and calculating. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - SCA - 08-21-2012 Hero...not Zero!!! ::rofl:: :yeti: Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - Captain - 08-21-2012 dayo is the wrong brother to bat with Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - SCA - 08-21-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=70200.msg436586#msg436586 date=1345572885] dayo is the wrong brother to bat with [/quote] Right now the state of the match is rain...no play. Dayo balls are wet, and the pitch is soft hence no battin' nor bowling. Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - SCA - 08-21-2012 Bwoy I just spoke to the man's relative and he informed me that the fella is shedding tears and so is Radica...she is very sorry for her Deno. So it goes... Re: Berbice Cane Cutter... - SCA - 08-21-2012 He is sitting pretty right about now waiting for the time to reunite with radica... ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: |