what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? (/thread-6783.html) |
Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - villagebelle - 08-20-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=70153.msg436184#msg436184 date=1345494183] fruit cake not fuh I take all the rest thank you [/quote] you would change your mind if you at the one i baked!
Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - chairman - 08-20-2012 i am good vb Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - villagebelle - 08-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=70153.msg436188#msg436188 date=1345494258] Good for you! I hope all stays well. Yes...I happen to be the one making some people angry... [/quote] for me....not angry......just disappointed ad:
Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-20-2012 Agreed..but if you guys don't post who will pay krish's bills. Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - chairman - 08-20-2012 this forum pays my bills. dont goooooooooooooo everyone ::redface:: ::redface:: Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - villagebelle - 08-20-2012 you tinking college fees eh Krish miley:
Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - chairman - 08-20-2012 and my bmw and vacations Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-20-2012 oh rant krish...things ain't lookin' nice for your....mes gone arready. :yeti: ::redcard:: Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=70153.msg436203#msg436203 date=1345494953] oh rant krish...things ain't lookin' nice for your....mes gone arready. :yeti: ::redcard:: [/quote] Don't forget the paternity suit??? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - chairman - 08-20-2012 mes gone, paro gone, googs posting and quoting himself elsewhere why why why |