what yawlll done to Meseret ? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: what yawlll done to Meseret ? (/thread-6774.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: what yawlll done to Meseret ? - ketchim - 08-20-2012

yeah ....dem Dump a lot ovah deh as well  ::rofl:: :yeti: :yeti:

Re: what yawlll done to Meseret ? - SCA - 08-20-2012

It is regrettable that my presence here gives impulse to some people. It appears that I must be of some import to attract, engage and embitter. Interesting the state of the lives of others. More interesting that I am of such interest. Damn I must be good.

After all I am me.

Re: what yawlll done to Meseret ? - chairman - 08-20-2012

have you guys ever met?

And to think that i am pushing for another landmark here.  ::redcard::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70156.msg436144#msg436144 date=1345490563]
have you guys ever met?

Meet who?

krish...I juss pass 7,000 wonderful posts here...hope that counts! ::redcard::

u just went over 7,000 post ::four:: :bravo:

ketchim crosses 65,000 posts :bravo:

Dude...you gotta be kidding.  ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Ordinarily I am all for having a good time...but nah man...I would stay far...very far from some people. In that way one learns to avoid trouble and likewise troublesome people.