Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! (/thread-6768.html) |
Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - Kwami - 08-20-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70061.msg435809#msg435809 date=1345470822] And I suppose you consider it untrue ? ::redface:: [/quote] This looks to me like an arab using his head drilling for oil Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 Snoops gonna say it happens on Mars , Uranus and on the Moon : Like you , he will attempt to Obfuscate : with a Circular argument : That's what Lawyers are PAID to do and how to Think : What is YOUR fcuking excuse .......Ignorance ?? ::rofl:: :yeti: Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70061.msg435832#msg435832 date=1345472108] Snoops gonna say it happens on Mars , Uranus and on the Moon : Like you , he will attempt to Obfuscate : with a Circular argument : That's what Lawyers are PAID to do and how to Think : What is YOUR fcuking excuse .......Ignorance ?? ::rofl:: :yeti: [/quote] ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: The brother wannabe getting vex...I see that this is such a simple thing....tkae the lawyres and file a class action. The facts are as stated above, and are easy to porve. Just take maps the md....and the other md. Facts only!!! Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 This Bobbicians took his usual weekend off : Now appears ....with a full Latrine to : Dump on this yah Forum .... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :yeti: :yeti: Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 AND ladies and gentlemen : That is the FACT ..............wwwwwaaaahhhh ::redcard:: :yeti: :yeti: Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70061.msg435848#msg435848 date=1345472651] This Bobbicians took his usual weekend off : Now appears ....with a full Latrine to : Dump on this yah Forum .... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :yeti: :yeti: [/quote] Again....your mouth ain't far from shit, all the time everytime....seems like you need to go an another fast...amek that a faster fasting. Uncle Koonksie don't want me to be a billionaire, seems like. He and ole bwoy aps has all the facts that can bring the drug companies to their knees. Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 Weekend FULL : Bed pan getting DUMPED on an Unwiiling Forum ...hahahaha :yeti: :yeti: Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70061.msg435853#msg435853 date=1345472897] Weekend FULL : Bed pan getting DUMPED on an Unwiiling Forum ...hahahaha :yeti: :yeti: [/quote] Your bed pan? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Poor Uncle Koonksie...even the bed pan betrays him. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - Kwami - 08-20-2012 I thought that te conversations would be civil , now it seems to revert back , STOP!! Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 I hope Chairman finds this Friday thru Sunday night : CONSTIPATED freed up DUMP : Entertaining : kudos to Latrino : from the moderator ! :yeti: :yeti: |