Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! (/thread-6705.html) |
Re: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - SCA - 08-14-2012 Dude...you are saying that I am the biased one??? Re-read your statements...assuming that you wrote them. Re: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - mapoui - 08-14-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69810.msg434344#msg434344 date=1344969286] Dude...you are saying that I am the biased one??? Re-read your statements...assuming that you wrote them. [/quote] go check the post I jess made on the' allyuh' thread! :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - Googley - 08-14-2012 Canada's medals count in the American total? after all the 51st state should be counted!! :grin: Re: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - SCA - 08-14-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=69810.msg434359#msg434359 date=1344970691] Canada's medals count in the American total? after all the 51st state should be counted!! :grin: [/quote] Dude....wait what is Canada's count again???? That bastion of stability and progress??? :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti: Re: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - Googley - 08-14-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69810.msg434362#msg434362 date=1344970774] Dude....wait what is Canada's count again???? That bastion of stability and progress??? :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti: [/quote] just want the 51st state to be included and not feel left out! Re: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - SCA - 08-14-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=69810.msg434373#msg434373 date=1344970937] just want the 51st state to be included and not feel left out! [/quote] Look at them jokers....can they win anything, really???? Re: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - ketchim - 08-14-2012 Thats a big Lump juss draap deh .... :blank: Re: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - SCA - 08-14-2012 Man trying hard to be relevant....them gon scream stalker soon. Gotta gem them daily fix. Re: Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!! - mapoui - 08-14-2012 I wrote all my posts..unless someone stole my handle.. and bias smias. I am biased. dats the game. wat... yu want me to represent your point of view? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |