AN ahmadi muslim perspective - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: AN ahmadi muslim perspective (/thread-6642.html) |
Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - SCA - 08-07-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69519.msg433150#msg433150 date=1344352911] we shall march on miley: [/quote] That man too old to be this chupid...he playing bex pon the board cause I slap him too much. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: And here I thought we were having some common exchanges...but I should have taken note when he started shouting 'stalker' and name calling. Those are hallmark comments of a loser. Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - Nargis - 08-07-2012 i dont think ketch is avoiding the board Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - chairman - 08-07-2012 what you think Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - Nargis - 08-07-2012 i think hes busy? i dont know Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - SCA - 08-07-2012 UK bought a new wuk bench, and he is fixin' it up for use after Ramadan...that man is a planner. :yeti: Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - chairman - 08-07-2012 or a plumber? Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - Nargis - 08-07-2012 after skimming a couple threads i now understand why you guys think he is in hiding well whatever. Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - chairman - 08-07-2012 ketch is gone forever. the forum continues.................... Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - SCA - 08-07-2012 Aitte...somebody go and fetch ketch. Re: AN ahmadi muslim perspective - chairman - 08-07-2012 he at last lime |