sikh temple shooting - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: sikh temple shooting (/thread-6633.html) |
Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 see what I mean meseret ? responds like a typical ooman .... : :
Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69476.msg432896#msg432896 date=1344277302] I pray for peace between the palestenians and the jews, friendship between India and Pakistan , brotherhood between the colley and the blackman in guyana but most of all I pray for a reconcilation between SCA and KETCHIM [/quote] Kwami...wait a minute...I doan't have a problem with UK...my problem lies with the nonsense he peddles. I slap him for his daily therapy...and that is for his own good not mine. So you see, I can be magnanimous...after all I am Berbician. :yeti: Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 Stalker! Stalker! Stalker!!!! Yeah, Talk nah Stalker! :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Here is Latrino .... : :
Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69476.msg432928#msg432928 date=1344279277] Here is Latrino .... : : [/quote] ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti: Name callin' is synonymous with ?????? Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Predictable . meseret ... Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 :yeti: Mes...this bai very prdictable...like night following day, and day following night...like east is to the west, like north to the south.... Uk real chupid...peepin' pon thm gyuls and now runnin' for a woman to save him... ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69476.msg432933#msg432933 date=1344279442] Predictable . meseret ... [/quote] Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Y 'all give Latrino a round of Applause .... Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69476.msg432946#msg432946 date=1344279621] Y 'all give Latrino a round of Applause .... [/quote] UK has a potty mouth and he talkin' Latrine talk...no wonder them oman does leff him....and even now the niagara, I mean viagara, don't help him. :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti: Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Great post , Latrino ! |