CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY (/thread-6629.html) |
Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 he saying he nor Wifey never shed dem Dhoti and sari Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432814#msg432814 date=1344270839] Leave yuh Dhoti and have Wifey leave Sari : Come to Toronto and step outta India [/quote] Never wore a dhoti...never went to india....but you keep steppin' out near naked...perhaps you should encourage your indo kids to 'step-out' Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69436.msg432817#msg432817 date=1344270942] That is a classless display of public-sanctioned vulgarity. [/quote] Based on your Closeted life with Wifey : Dat ooman gonna shed she Sari one day : and leff yuh ass holding yuh Dhoti ....... Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 UK should dress-up his wife and picknees like that and take them to the parade... :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: 'cause UK is steppin' outta India. Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69436.msg432819#msg432819 date=1344271058] Never wore a dhoti...never went to india.... [/quote] In dat case yuh juss a stoopid Baboo Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 stuck in Bobbice ... ... IF yuh disclaiming Hindia... Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69436.msg432812#msg432812 date=1344270710] Somebody needs to remind some of these folks that their sell-by date has long expired, [/quote] Current day Bollywood Dancing bro : in dat wukliss pubic level waistline Sari on screen.. you and wifey look at while having popcorn Samosas ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432823#msg432823 date=1344271264] stuck in Bobbice ... ... IF yuh disclaiming Hindia... [/quote] You are very limited....you fail to grasp the dichotomy between being an Indian and a proud Bebician. But I guess you are steppin' out. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 I bet UK dress up his gyal picknees in them outfits suitable for Caribana and paraded them for the whole world to see...say it that true UK??? Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69436.msg432817#msg432817 date=1344270942] Indo gettin' on stupid is not steppin' out. [/quote] Listen to who talking about " limited "..... : : : :