mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Printable Version

+--- Thread: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE (/thread-6553.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - ketchim - 07-26-2012

Carry on Stroking and masturbating ...

I will check in at the next water break  !

to see IF y'all Ejaculate yet :

waaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ::rofl::

Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012

UK...like you packin' up for Linden??? Them bais gon prepare a nice welcome party for you.

Just dont starch up she top  ::redcard::

Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Artemisback - 07-26-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430758#msg430758 date=1343328204]
You 2 should go rent a brothel :

and masturbate mattee,,,
                                            ::kermham::

what's the name of the one you does work at?  :kiss:

Boobice Ejaculation is juss de Dhall she looking fuh ..hehehehe ::lol:: ::lol::

Coolie bhai may disappoint without a chunkay Ejaculation !

wwwaaahhhhhh !!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430763#msg430763 date=1343328705]
Carry on Stroking and masturbating ...

I will check in at the next water break  !

to see IF y'all Ejaculate yet :

waaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ::rofl::
Maturbate...ejaculate. Is that all that you are good for? W'appen the thing doan wuk no mo? Wuk bench bruk down. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

UK can't masturbate, nor conjugate, don't ejaculate and is very desperate.

The lass time UK was "makin' love"...I heard he retired hurt. He holler, and the gyul tort the man climaxin' however the man's heart couldn't tek it anymo...so he ended up in the ER.

Thats all the Forum reading wid you 2 :

I juss confirming that she " pumping " You    ::lol::

Wait 'til is you turn for de Canal  ::rofl::

Who doing whom fuss ??  :grin: