The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think (/thread-6497.html) |
Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 Quote:The Arabs is living proof of this and if there is a single drop of Arab blood in me then suicide is my only option Im going with you tooo... Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 hahahaha....y'all coming across as hindu extremists.... ::lol:: Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Kwami - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429174#msg429174 date=1342644017] hahahaha....y'all coming across as hindu extremists.... ::lol:: [/quote] You are from a proud Indo heritage , glorious history and culture , why would you want to be indentified with a backward people like the Arabs ? Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 Because that is the essence of my existence : I will not DENY my African and Arab DNA... and I have no PRIDE in my Indo heritage. I am Guyanese... Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=68717.msg429175#msg429175 date=1342644454] You are from a proud Indo heritage , glorious history and culture , why would you want to be indentified with a backward people like the Arabs ? [/quote] deh a-rabs dont have wat deh call a glorious culture too? ask Salaudin! Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 Hindus will never ever forgive the Arab thousand year occupation.. Dem wuss than the Jews and de Holocast. They prefer to embrace the British Raj. Go Figure . Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 The Raj was far worse in a shorter period of time. the A-rabs left culture, technology, advancement. the Raj let nothing of the kind Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Kwami - 07-18-2012 This is what I believe in , human devolution and the more I research this topic the more facinating this subject becomes |