Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese (/thread-6331.html) |
Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - SCA - 10-09-2015 Ow...this anti-hindu thing and you. man leff them folks to die in peace nah. them troubling you? Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - ketchim - 10-09-2015 Well bro , the same should apply to you and muslim bombers [quote author=SCA link=topic=67829.msg658327#msg658327 date=1444408307] leff them folks to die in peace nah. them troubling you? [/quote] Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - SCA - 10-09-2015 See the problem with muslim bombers is that they kill innocent people, including themselves. ;D Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - ketchim - 10-09-2015 Some arguments lack sincerity and logic ! Do you know how many people are traumatised by suicides and are affected for Life ??. some prefer the bomber .. dis·in·gen·u·ous adjective not candid or sincere, typically by pretending that one knows less about something than one really does. Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - SCA - 10-09-2015 ok...not arguing with you bro...stating my point of view. I anyone feels the need to kill, they shuld kill themselves. No questions asked! Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - ketchim - 10-09-2015 Again , are u aware f the # of people including loved ones : are traumatised and prefer the bomber. Please dont say that your Logic says only the person that kill themself .... ::yawn:: Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - SCA - 10-09-2015 Ok so we are traumatized and we hurt other people. makes perfect sense. I got you. Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - ketchim - 10-09-2015 Why u taking it personal ?? "we" U outta guyana and dont live in this place verry illogical... Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - SCA - 10-09-2015 Relax bro. All will be good come tomorrow. Re: Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese - ketchim - 10-09-2015 How ? yuh plan on comitting suicide ?? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |