A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju (/thread-6091.html) |
Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - Meseret - 06-04-2012 but to be fair to ketch, it was Maps who insisted on knowing the colour of the skin Kwami ... Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - Kwami - 06-04-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=66959.msg420699#msg420699 date=1338824858] but to be fair to ketch, it was Maps who insisted on knowing the colour of the skin Kwami ... [/quote] but it was him that was putting up the money :grin: Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - Meseret - 06-04-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=66959.msg420702#msg420702 date=1338825074] but it was him that was putting up the money :grin: [/quote] that's cos Maps bruk ... Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - Captain - 06-04-2012 him not bruk him cheap him betting on de horse Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - mapoui - 06-04-2012 nah..iis ah tricky bet. an' kwami done say is fullas.... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: I will wait fuh 2 pm fuh these fellas and dem to speak :police: :police: :police: Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - ketchim - 06-04-2012 Maps , there are NO black Hindu in T.O. ... if they exist anywhere ::lol:: Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - mapoui - 06-04-2012 still.... i go hol' my 100. I will wait fuh de fuzz :police: :police: :police: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - Artemisback - 06-04-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=66959.msg420617#msg420617 date=1338813788] what skin colour? why no mention of skin colour of the suspect..as usual? [/quote] “BREAKING: Suspect in Eaton Centre shooting initially described as a black male in his late 20s, with a muscular build, tall.†no shit!!! Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - Artemisback - 06-04-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=66959.msg420692#msg420692 date=1338824198] The victim is Ahmed Hassan , a somali and the shooter is also a somali and so ketch before you disparage the brothers and harping on the colour of skin , it would be wise for you to come to terms with the fact that one fulla man shot another fulla man [/quote] yeah but most somalians are black and only want to be consider/called black. Re: A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju - ketchim - 06-04-2012 hema, were you " walking " thru dat Mall ? |