Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she (/thread-6090.html) |
Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-04-2012 kwami a bit confused this Morning ! he used to dutty whine pun de dance floor , battam house , Berbice: after " starching " bucktah ....he blame the Gyals ........hahahaha ::rofl:: Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - Kwami - 06-04-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66957.msg420685#msg420685 date=1338823692] kwami a bit confused this Morning ! he used to dutty whine pun de dance floor , battam house , Berbice: after " starching " bucktah ....he blame the Gyals ........hahahaha ::rofl:: [/quote] my friend in my days if a girl didnt walk funny for a month after an encounter with me , then I would have failed :grin: Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-04-2012 Oh ! ....so you do Walk the Walk ....hahaha ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-04-2012 Where is the other Gyals input on this very important matter : Hema , wuh kinda WALK you hav ? Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-05-2012 krishna , dem Gyal dodging yuh thread [img alt=::redcard::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/RoteKarte.gif[/img] Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - Nargis - 06-05-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66957.msg420656#msg420656 date=1338821339] vertebral rotation is you gyals dat... ' twist up '.. yuh hips when walking ! ::redcard:: [/quote]
Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-05-2012 AND resultant ....Neck pain ::redcard:: |