how is everyone tonite - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: how is everyone tonite (/thread-59.html) |
Re: how is everyone tonite - killer - 10-12-2010 ::waves:: me deh scratching Re: how is everyone tonite - chairman - 10-12-2010 Trinidad pair to be tried in U.S. over airport fraudCNBC, Trinidad: Trinidad and Tobago's attorney general has cleared the extradition to the United States of two local businessmen wanted on fraud and corruption charges relating to the construction of Trinidad's $1.6 billion Piarco international airport terminal. Re: how is everyone tonite - chairman - 10-13-2010 good evening Re: how is everyone tonite - Kwami - 10-13-2010 just got home , what is the story with wife and sweet woman in chile mine drama. Re: how is everyone tonite - Meseret - 10-13-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=41066.msg278869#msg278869 date=1287016262] just got home , what is the story with wife and sweet woman in chile mine drama. [/quote] wifey boycott the rescue so sweetwoman get all the hugs and kisses. Re: how is everyone tonite - Kwami - 10-13-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=41066.msg278873#msg278873 date=1287016647] wifey boycott the rescue so sweetwoman get all the hugs and kisses. [/quote] I am sure the wife would like to throw his ass down the shaft again. Re: how is everyone tonite - Meseret - 10-13-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=41066.msg278875#msg278875 date=1287017176] I am sure the wife would like to throw his ass down the shaft again. [/quote] lol, i'm sure. wonder if he will go home after the hospital stay, or go to sweetness. Re: how is everyone tonite - Kwami - 10-13-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=41066.msg278876#msg278876 date=1287017335] lol, i'm sure. wonder if he will go home after the hospital stay, or go to sweetness. [/quote] can you imagine this man's dilema and trauma , mes what is your take on this . Re: how is everyone tonite - Meseret - 10-13-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=41066.msg278879#msg278879 date=1287017814] can you imagine this man's dilema and trauma , mes what is your take on this . [/quote] i dont know what to think. i am kinda leaning on the side of the girlfriend. how could the wife stay at home at such an important time, regardless? well, i dont think it is a dilemma or trauma for him, cos he openly embraced and kissed the girlfriend. i wonder if wifey was watching tv. Re: how is everyone tonite - Kwami - 10-13-2010 I WAS READING ON THE HUFFINGTON POST THAT ONE GUY HAD FIVE WOMEN WAITING FOR HIM. |