This place seems like - Printable Version

+--- Thread: This place seems like (/thread-5669.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: This place seems like - SCA - 04-19-2012

See the type of reaction I evoke... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: This place seems like - ketchim - 04-19-2012

You are de only one reacting :

and showing it with all dem Laughing Icons  :Rolleyes:

okay....see nothing changes. Lawwd how I love me....narcissistic and all.

Re: This place seems like - Artemisback - 04-19-2012

awright i have to admit it's kind of annoying when they approach you with that hindi talk, not ot mentioned, they smell like they just run out ah wan coolie man cook shap...  :lipsrsealed: :laugh:

Well they can identify with you that is why they approach you, especially speaking their language. Ain't that so sweet, bahut accha, uncle ketchie?

This one fellah asking me directions in Hindi :

I said " Hit the Road, Jack "...... ::rofl::

He looked as puzzled as I was .... ::rofl::

He lucky my reply was not :

" Nah badda meh ".............wwwwaahhhhh !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65549.msg411572#msg411572 date=1334865346]
This one fellah asking me directions in Hindi :

I said " Hit the Road, Jack "...... ::rofl::
The man probably thought that you were silly...asking for direction and you telling him to hit the road, and calling him Jack too???? Now who look more chupid, you or him?

Imagine he probably went home and told his family he met a crazy Indian who preceeded to call him Jack, and then tell him to "hit the road"...like he can really hurt the road if he hit it.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: This place seems like - Artemisback - 04-19-2012

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: @ ketchim