i have the chills - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i have the chills (/thread-5072.html) |
Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-24-2012 Nargis , he will do exactly what i said. Deep breaths Back and chest .. Listen va Steth... Bronchial congestion... Prescribe Amoxcillin : : DEmand a Respiratory specialist ... Your condition is too often ... Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-24-2012 Whappen ? dat MD tekking laang ! ::redcard:: Re: i have the chills - Captain - 02-24-2012 put on a chutney pon de IPOD fuh de trini wah you doing at the Doc go to wuk place nurse Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-24-2012 I hope Nargis know she doan have to Undress: for a simple procedure .. I doan trust these MDs ....... ::rofl:: Re: i have the chills - Captain - 02-24-2012 well de MD will have to see how the chills wuk to prescribe medi Re: i have the chills - Meseret - 02-24-2012 Nargis, I agree with Ketchie that your condition is too often and that you should see a specialist. Ever since you got that swine flu, you have been like this more often than not. Don't mess around with your health girl. Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-24-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=63846.msg399743#msg399743 date=1330100767] Ever since you got that swine flu, you have been like this more often than not. [/quote] Excellent observation my dear Meseret ! Nargis , get a referral from your GP to a Specialist . My advice: 1.Ultrasound of your Lungs 2.X-Ray as well... 3.respiratory Lab test ( from Inhale , thru to exhale ) This is serious and too frequent ! Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-24-2012 Have you considered a Puffer ....for temp. relief ? Pneumothorax ( collapsed lung )..can be dangerous !
Re: i have the chills - Nargis - 02-24-2012 I have something akin to pnuemonia...but they cant say for sure ubless they test my blood. I got biaxin,puffers and nasal stuff. I managed to eat some fruit and drink gatorade. im going to pass out now. im so tired and so cold. Re: i have the chills - Captain - 02-24-2012 imagine this happened when you are in Mumbai |