Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who (/thread-49.html) |
Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - chairman - 10-01-2016 good story maps Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - mapoui - 10-01-2016 I write a lil story fuh artemis and she cyar be bothered. ![]() oh well : :
Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - chairman - 10-01-2016 can she cook Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - Artemisback - 10-01-2016 thank you for the beautiful story Mapz... i am still wondering why she made smoke herring for you, couldn't she just make some Canadian food? maybe some macaroni with bake chicken, and salad. Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - Artemisback - 10-01-2016 I can cook, I can cook me juss buy green mango fo add in my shrimp curry, with dhal and rice tomorrow. Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - mapoui - 10-01-2016 [quote author=-Artemis link=topic=38629.msg715115#msg715115 date=1475343150] thank you for the beautiful story Mapz... i am still wondering why she made smoke herring for you, couldn't she just make some Canadian food? maybe some macaroni with bake chicken, and salad. [/quote] good question. she was still new I guess..only a couple of years in Canada. I was 2 years older than she in that regard. Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - mapoui - 10-01-2016 she did not know much about food..menu I guess. she tried what she thought she knew and relative to what I liked according to the old blag around us I..we.. were part of Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - Kwami - 10-02-2016 I would marry her if she is Mr. Walker daughter Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - Captain - 10-03-2016 what bull Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - mapoui - 10-03-2016 ::confused:: [quote author=The Captain link=topic=38629.msg715198#msg715198 date=1475497156] what bull [/quote] who bull....kwami ::confused:: ::confused:: |