Is it possible to be in a happy ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Is it possible to be in a happy ? (/thread-38309.html) |
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - chairman - 03-05-2018 Happiness is a warm gun Is it possible to be in a happy ? - leapjoy - 03-05-2018 It could be possible but extremely hard. Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-06-2018 mapoui post=360413 Wrote:how come yuh only beating up on my rarse these days man?lookit here artemis already vex , you not allow to join her ! B) Is it possible to be in a happy ? - mapoui - 03-06-2018 ketchim post=360478 Wrote:mapoui post=360413 Wrote:how come yuh only beating up on my rarse these days man?lookit here artemis already vex , you not allow to join her ! B) vex about what..what did I do ? who say I want to join artemis? you..she? Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-06-2018 note she wrote to me in Caps that I post madness on her thread and on her thread you claim : mapoui wrote: how come yuh only beating up on my rarse these days man? no wundah I not getting these "thank you"
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - chairman - 03-06-2018 will artemis find happiness Is it possible to be in a happy ? - mapoui - 03-06-2018 I was only kidding with you. you are a good poster..a good guy. I sooprise about your personality really. never expected to meet someone like you in these pages. I shud give you a ray up really. you help me to stay around illy: illy: illy:
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - chairman - 03-06-2018 Yes, you can overcome unrequited love no matter how painful it might be Is it possible to be in a happy ? - chairman - 03-06-2018 If getting over a break-up is not easy, to overcome the pain of being in love with a person who never understood your feelings is even worse. Hundreds of movies have been made, millions of hearts have broken for love that has gone unnoticed or unacknowledged by the person to whom it should have mattered the most. Forgetting unrequited love is almost impossible, because tugging at your heartstrings is a faint hope that one day your love will find acceptance. But should you wait for that day? Is it possible to be in a happy ? - chairman - 03-06-2018 According to social psychologist Roy Baumeister, around 98 per cent of people have experienced unrequited love at some point of their life. Why do we nurture feelings for a person who would never value your emotions? It will be very difficult to find an answer to this but no matter how painful the experience might be, unrequited love is an ugly reality. |